Find a Craftsman:

August /September 2022 Schedule Training Courses

SAFE PASS COURSE IN DUBLIN

English Safe Pass

Wenesday 3rd August  2022

Wednesday 10th August 2022

Friday 26th August 2022

Wednesday 31st August 2022

Including Lunch and free parking

 

Romanian Safe Pass 

Wednesday 3rd August 2022

Tuesday 9th August 2022

Saturday 13th August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Monday 29th August 2022

Including lunch and free parking 

 

Polish Safe Pass in Dublin: 

Friday 5th August 2022

Thursday 11th August  2022

Friday 12th August 2022

Saturday 13th August 2022

Monday 15th August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 

Friday 26th August 2022

Saturday 27th August 2022

including lunch and free parking 

 

Portuguese Safe Pass 

Tuesday 2nd August 2022

Monday 15th August 2022

September 

Monday 5th September  2022

Tuesday 27th September 2022

including lunch and free parking 

 

Hungarian Safe Pass 

 Monday 8th August 2022

 

Including lunch and free parking

 

Spanish Safe Pass -Navan

Monday 29th August 2022

Including lunch and free parking

 

Czech

Friday 5th August 2022

Including lunch and free parking

 

Russian Safe Pass

Wednesday 10th August 2022

Including Lunch and free parking

 

German

Monday 22nd August 2022

Including lunch and free parking

 

     MANUAL HANDLING - Blended course
(online theory and practical part after safe pass training)

 

In class Manual handling
  every Tuesday at 2pm

Blended Manual handling- every Thursday at 5pm 

Manual Handling in foreign languages available after safe pass

 

Language support available for foreigners (Polish, Romanian, Russian, Portuguese language etc)

 

To enquire or making a booking please email: info@nationalguild.ie   with the course date you are interested in attending