Find a Craftsman:

September /October 2021 Schedule Training Courses

SAFE PASS COURSE IN DUBLIN

English Safe pass

Mon 6th Sept 
Mon 6th Sept
Thur 9th Sept
Fri 17th Sept

Wed 22nd Sept
Mon 27th Sept

Mon 4th Oct
Wed 6th Oct
Fri 8th    Oct
Mon 11th Oct
Fri 15th   Oct
Mon 18th Oct
Mon 25th Oct
Wed 27th Oct

Including lunch and free parking

Spanish Safe Pass 

5th Oct

including  lunch and free parking

Romanian Safe pass: dates 

Fri   3rd  Sept
Tues 7th Sept
Wed 8th Sept
Fri   10th Sept
Tues 14th Sept
Mon 20th Sept
Tues 21st Sept
Tues 28th Sept

Fri 1st Oct
Tues 5th Oct 
Fri 8th Oct
Tues 12th oct
Fri 15th Oct
Sat 16th Oct
Mon 18th Oct
Fri 22nd Oct
Tues 26th Oct

Including lunch and free parking 

Polish Safe pass in Dublin: 

Fri 3rd Sept
Sat 4th Sept
Fri 10th Sept
Fri 10th Sept
Fri 17th Sept
Sat 18th Sept
Tues 21st Sept  Navan
Fri 24th Sept 

Fri 1st Oct
Sat 2nd Oct
Wed 6thOct
Fri 8th Oct
Fri 8th Oct
Fri 15th Oct 
Sat 16th Oct
Tues 19th Oct Navan
Fri 22nd Oct
Wed 27th Oct
Fri 29th Oct
Sat 30thOct

including lunch and free parking 

Polish Safe Pass in Cork

Fri 10th Sept
Fri 24th Sept
Sat 25th Sept

Fri 8th oct
Fri 22nd Oct
Sat 23rd Oct

Portuguese Safe Pass

 6th Sept         Navan
 7th Sept         Navan
Tues 5th Oct   Navan 

including lunch and free parking 

 Italian Safe pass
7th  Sept     Navan

Hungarian Safe pass 

Wed 22nd Sept
Mon 4th    Oct
Fri 15th    Oct

Including lunch and free parking

 

     MANUAL HANDLING - Blended course
(online theory and practical part after safe pass training)

 

In class Manual handling
  every Tuesday at 2pm

Blended Manual handling- every Thursday at 5pm 

Manual Handling in foreign languages available after safe pass

 

Language support available for foreigners (Polish, Romanian, Russian, Portuguese language etc)

 

To enquire or making a booking please email: info@nationalguild.ie   with the course date you are interested in attending