Find a Craftsman:

November /December 2022 Schedule Training Courses

SAFE PASS COURSE IN DUBLIN

English Safe Pass

November

Wednesday 2nd November 2022

Friday 18th November 2022

Friday 25th November 2022

Tuesday 29th November 2022

December 

Tuesday 6th December 2022

Wednesday 14th December 2022

Wednesday 21st December 2022

Including Lunch and free parking

 

Romanian Safe Pass 

November 

Tuesday 1st November 2022

Saturday 5th November 2022

Tuesday 8th November 2022

Saturday 12th November 2022

Saturday 19th November 2022

Tuesday 22nd November 2022

Tuesday 29th November 2022

December 

Tuesday 6th December 2022

Monday 12th December 2022

Tuesday 13th December 2022

Tuesday 20th December 2022

Including lunch and free parking 

 

Polish Safe Pass in Dublin: 

November 

Friday 4th November 2022

Saturday 5th November 2022

Friday 11th November 2022

Saturday 12th November 2022

Friday 18th November 2022

Saturday 19th November 2022

Saturday 26th November 2022

December 

Friday 2nd December 2022

Friday 9th December 2022

Saturday 10th December 2022

Wednesday 17th December 2022

Wednesday 21st December 2022

including lunch and free parking

 

Polish -Cork

November 

Friday 19th November 2022

Saturday 20th November 2022

December 

Saturday 10th December 2022

Including lunch and free parking

 

Portuguese Safe Pass 2022

November 

Tuesday 8th November 2022

Wednesday 23rd November 2022

December 

Friday 5th December 2022

including lunch and free parking 

 

Spanish Safe Pass 

November

Friday 4th November 2022

Wednesday 30th November 2022

December

Wednesday 7th December 2022

Including lunch and free parking   

 

Hungarian Safe Pass

November 

Tuesday 1st November 2022

December

Monday 12th December 2022

Including lunch and free parking

 

Russian Safe Pass

November 

Wednesday 9th November 2022

Thursday 17th November 2022

December 

Monday 5th December 2022

Including Lunch and free parking

 

Georgian Safe Pass

Wednesday 16th November 2022

Including lunch and free parking

 

Arabic Safe Pass

Friday 25th November 2022

Including lunch and free parking

 

     MANUAL HANDLING - Blended course
(online theory and practical part after safe pass training)

 

In class Manual handling
  every Tuesday at 2pm

Blended Manual handling- every Thursday at 5pm 

Manual Handling in foreign languages available after safe pass

 

Language support available for foreigners (Polish, Romanian, Russian, Portuguese language etc)

 

To enquire or making a booking please email: info@nationalguild.ie   with the course date you are interested in attending