Find a Craftsman:

December Schedule Training Courses

December Schedule

Training Courses

------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

SAFE PASS COURSE IN DUBLIN

------------------------------------------------------------

English Safe pass -  lunch and free parking included

* Thursday 3rd December

* Tuesday 8th December

* Monday 14th December

* Tuesday 15th December

* Monday 21st December

 

Romanian Safe pass -  lunch and free parking included

* Monday 7th December

* Tuesday 8th December

* Tuesday 15th December

* Wednesday 16th December

 

Polish Safe pass in Dublin -  lunch and free parking included

 

* Wednesday 2nd December

* Friday 4th December

* Saturday 5th December

* Friday 11th December

* Friday 18th December

* Saturday 19th December

* Tuesday 22nd December

 

Polish Safe pass in Cork

* Friday 11th December

 

Hungarian Safe pass -  lunch and free parking included

* Tuesday 1st December

 

Portuguese Safe pass -    lunch and free parking included

* Wednesday 9th December

 

 MANUAL HANDLING

Blended course

(online theory and practical part after safe pass training) - daily

------------------------------------------------------------

 

IN CLASS MANUAL HANDLING AWARENESS COURSE IN DECEMBER

 

Manual Handling in English language

 

* every Tuesday at 2.00pm

 

Manual Handling in Romanian language

* Monday 7th December

* Tuesday 8th December

* Tuesday 15th December

* Wednesday 16th December

 

Manual Handling in Polish language

* Saturday 5th December

* Saturday 19th December

 

Manual Handling in Polish language in Cork

* Friday 11th December

 

 

Manual Handling in Portuguese language

 

* Wednesday 9th December

 

 

OTHER COURSES IN December

------------------------------------------------------------

* MEWP in Polish language every Saturday-  incl lunch and free parking

* Working at Heights  in Polish language : every Saturday - incl lunch and free parking

* MEWP in English language every Friday Dublin 11 -  incl lunch and free parking

 

To enquire or making a booking please email info@nationalguild.ie  with the course date you are interested in attending