Find a Craftsman:

Safe Pass Courses

Upcoming Health and Safety Training - September 2019

 

SAFE PASS IN ENGLISH LANGUAGE

DATES IN SEPTEMBER : Thur 5th Sept, Thur 12th Sept, Thur 19th Sept, Tues 24th Sept, Thur 26th Sept

  

COURSES IN FOREIGN LANGUAGES 

 

  • Safe Pass in Polish language in Dublin -  Sat 7th, 13th, 20th, 21st, 27th September
  • Safe Pass in Polish language in Cork -   Wednesday 4th September and Sat 28th September
  • Safe Pass in Polish language in Galway - Saturday 14th September
  • Safe Pass in Romanian in Dublin - 10th, 13th, 17th, 21st, 24th September
  • Safe Pass in Portuguese in Dublin -   Thur 12th Sept
  • Safe Pass in Spanish in Dublin - Mon 16th Sept
  • Safe Pass in Croatian in Dublin - Wed 16th Oct
  • Safe Pass in Russian in Dublin -  Thur 19th Sept
  • Safe Pass in Czech in Dublin -  Wed 18th September
  • Safe Pass in Hungarian in Dublin -  Sat 23rd Sept
  • Safe Pass in Dutch in Dublin - Wed 4th Sept

 

 

  • Manual Handling  in Polish language in Dublin-  Sat 7th, 13th, 20th, 21st, 27th September - at 5.00pm
  • Manual Handling in Polish language in Cork -  Tues 3rd September and Sat 28th September
  • Manual Handling in Polish language in Galway - 14th September - at 5.00pm
  • Manual Handling in Romanian in Dublin - 10th, 13th, 17th, 21st, 24th September - start 5pm
  • MEWP in Polish DUBLIN - Sat 14th Sept, Sat 28th Sept
  • WORKING AT HEIGHTS  in Polish DUBLIN -Sat 14th Sept, Sat 28th Sept
  • Abrasive Wheels - Monday 30th Sept
  • Abrasive Wheels in Polish - Sat 31st August  in Dublin, Tues 3rd Sept in Cork
  • Forklift in Polish language - 2 days experienced
  • PHECC in Polish language - 3 consecutive Saturday 7th, 14th, 21st September 2019

 

To enquire or make a booking please email info@nationalguild.ie with the course date you are interested in attending.