Find a Craftsman:

Safe Pass Courses

Upcoming Health and Safety Training - February 2020

 

SAFE PASS IN ENGLISH LANGUAGE

DATES IN FEBRUARY : Scheduled for every Thursday

  

COURSES IN FOREIGN LANGUAGES 

Safe Pass in Polish language in Dublin -  Sat 1st Feb, Fri 7th Feb, Sat 8th Feb, Fri 14th Feb, Sat 15th Feb, Sat 22nd Feb, Fri 28th Feb, Sat 29th Feb

Safe Pass in Polish language in Cork - Sat 8th Feb, Sat 29th Feb

Safe Pass in Polish language in Limerick, Sat 15th Feb

Safe Pass in Romanian in Dublin -  Fri 7th Feb, Sat 8th Feb,  Fri 21st Feb

Safe Pass in Russian in Dublin - Wed 5th Feb,  Wed 12th Feb,  Sat 15th Feb

Safe Pass in Portuguese in Dublin -   tbc

Safe Pass in Croatian in Dublin -  Tue 4th Feb

 

Manual Handling  in Polish language in Dublin-  Sat 1st Feb, Fri 7th Feb, Sat 8th Feb, Fri 14th Feb, Sat 15th Feb, Sat 22nd Feb, Fri 28th Feb, Sat 29th Feb

Manual Handling in Polish language in Cork -  Sat 8th Feb, Sat 29th Feb

Manual Handling in Polish language in Limerick- Sat 15th Feb

Manual Handling in Romanian in Dublin - Fri 7th Feb, Sat 8th Feb,  Fri 21st Feb

MEWP in Polish DUBLIN - Sat 1st Feb, Sat 29th Feb

MEWP in English- every Friday and Saturday 

WORKING AT HEIGHTS  in Polish DUBLIN - Sat 1st Feb, Sat 29th Feb

Forklift in Polish language - 2 days experienced - weekly

more courses available

 

To enquire or make a booking please email info@nationalguild.ie with the course date you are interested in attending.