Find a Craftsman:

Safe Pass Courses

 

UPCOMING SAFE PASS COURSES - MAY 2019

- Safe Pass in English language

Thur 2nd May
Wed 8th May
Thur 16th May
Thur 23td May
Thur 30th May

- SAFE PASS in Polish language
Fri 3rd MAY
Sat 4th May
Fri 10th May
Sat 11th May
Fri 17th May
Sat 18thMay
Fri 24th May
Sat 25th May
Sat 25th May CORK
Fri 31st May

- Safe Pass in Romanian language
Tues 7th May
Thur 9th May
Fri 10th May
Thur 16th May
Thur 23td May
Thur 30th May

- Safe Pass in Russian
Tues 14th May
Tues 21st May
Tues 28th May

- SAFE Pass in Hungarian
15th May
Wed 29th May

- Safe Pass in Portuguese
Wed 22nd May

- Safe Pass in German
8th May 2019

To make a booking please email info@nationalguild.ie with the course date you are interested in attending.